19 plays

sevverin:

xiu xiu — fake soul (bunkbed cover)

Tuesday Nov 27
169 plays

leichenschrei:

Xiu Xiu - Falkland Rd.

Monday Oct 1

Wednesday Sep 26
291 plays

carvedheart:

xiu xiu - “bog people”

why ask, is there any reason

why ask, if it’ll just let up,

up, up, up, up

Sunday Sep 23
359 plays

silvaelucens:

Xiu Xiu - “Quagga”

Thursday Sep 13

7361726168:

more

Monday Sep 10

heroingranola:

Xiu Xiu - Only Girl (in the World) (Rihanna cover)

Friday Aug 31
349 plays

kingstraightedge:

Xiu Xiu - Don Diasco 

I cross my heart all the time, it’s always the same.

nothing happened.

Wednesday Aug 29
115 plays

Master of the Bump-Xiu Xiu

Wednesday Aug 29
39 plays

anabortivepassion:

Xiu Xiu - Doris Improv III

From A Soundtrack For A Polaroid Of TWO Trees In Indiana, a cd that accompanies the Xiu Xiu Polaroid book by David Horvitz.

Sunday Aug 26
299 plays

nusshkazn:

Xiu Xiu - Don’t Cha

Friday Aug 17
49 plays

Hot Karl- Ten in the Swear Jar

Wednesday Aug 15
139 plays

twoyearstwodays:

Secret Motel by Xiu Xiu

Wednesday Aug 15

n4senbluten:

Xiu Xiu - The Fox and the Rabbit

Wednesday Aug 8
50 plays

7361726168:

Xiu Xiu & Grouper — Growing into Veins

Wednesday Aug 8

«