meowsimaginarium:

Xiu Xiu at the Bottom Of the Hill, San Francisco, August 1 2014.

More photos at https://www.facebook.com/meowsimaginarium

Thursday Aug 21
hachamoth:

Sweet lamb

hachamoth:

Sweet lamb

Monday Aug 18
moth-monster-man:

Xiu Xiu - Women As LoversKill Rock Stars, 2008
2013 Bad Paintings Cassette Reissue

moth-monster-man:

Xiu Xiu - Women As Lovers
Kill Rock Stars, 2008

2013 Bad Paintings Cassette Reissue

Friday Aug 15
Friday Aug 15
62 plays

Tuesday Aug 12
woundedhouse:

xo
xiu xiu, albuquerque

woundedhouse:

xo

xiu xiu, albuquerque

Tuesday Aug 12
46 plays

kindpup:

xiu xiu - pink city

Tuesday Aug 12
62 plays

kindpup:

xitsj - house quake ii

Sunday Aug 10
Saturday Aug 9

17st:

Can we talk about how I was literally 5 feet away from Xiu Xiu and talked to them after the show and had them sign my record????

Friday Aug 8
58 plays

kindpup:

xiu xiu - ten-thousand-times-a-minute

Thursday Aug 7
mybody-is-a-nicolascage:

Xiu Xiu  They were so freaking good tonight

mybody-is-a-nicolascage:

Xiu Xiu
They were so freaking good tonight

Thursday Aug 7
44 plays

cutepeepee:

o but this 1

Monday Aug 4

leontienallemeersch:

Xiu Xiu @ DOK, Gent, Motherlovemusic Muziekmagazine  17/05/2014

Sunday Aug 3

Friday Aug 1

«